7BitCasino - bitcoin casino logo

BITCOIN BACCARAT SPIELE ONLINE

Bitcoin Baccarat ist ein sehr beliebtes Spiel unter Online-Krypto-Casino-Enthusiasten. Baccarat-Glücksspiel gewinnt die Herzen durch häufiges Glück und Eleganz der Regeln. BTC Baccarat hat den niedrigsten Hausvorteil, was es für Spieler einfacher macht, immer wieder zu gewinnen.

Spielen Sie Bitcoin Baccarat kostenlos online oder nehmen Sie eine Herausforderung an, um echtes Geld zu gewinnen. Baccarat mit Bitcoin bietet eine sichere und anonyme Spielerfahrung. Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück in Punto Banco und Live Baccarat mit BTC-Einsätzen.

Baccarat-Glücksspiel mit Kryptowährung verwandelt ein spannendes Hobby in einen gewinnbringenden Zeitvertreib. 7BitCasino heißt Bitcoin-Baccarat-Spieler mit BTC-Boni willkommen. Machen Sie große Gewinne beim Baccarat auf dem 7BitCasino Bitcoin-Spielplatz mit einem 24/7 Support-Team!

Online Bitcoin Baccarat vs. Traditionelles Spiel

Das Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Spiel ähnelt seinem traditionellen Vorfahren, Punto Banco. Das Kartenspiel beinhaltet zwei oder mehr Gegner. Die Spieler konkurrieren darum, der Neun-Punkte-Hand am nächsten zu kommen. Beide Versionen hängen von Glück und Strategie ab.

Baccarat stammt aus dem 14. Jahrhundert in Italien. Mit der Zeit verbreitete sich das Spiel nach Frankreich. Es wurde nur als Unterhaltung für die Aristokratie angesehen. Im Laufe der Zeit wurde Baccarat zum Top-Spiel in allen Casinos. Es ist auch das Lieblingsspiel des Kultagenten 007 James Bond.

Heutige Spieler können sich an Dutzenden von Baccarat-Varianten online erfreuen. Die Hauptbesonderheit von Bitcoin Baccarat bezieht sich auf die Zahlungsmethode. Sie können Ihre Gewinne in Kryptowährung einzahlen und auszahlen lassen. BTC Baccarat ist eine sichere und zuverlässige Option, um einige Bitcoins zu gewinnen. Seine Brillanz gegenüber anderen BTC-Tischspielen ist ein fast miserabler Hausvorteil um 1,17%.

Hohe Sicherheitsstandards im besten Baccarat Casino mit Bitcoin

Unsere seriöse Bitcoin Baccarat Casino Seite gibt eine Auszahlungsgarantie. Spieler können sich auf sofortige Kryptowährungseinzahlungen und -auszahlungen verlassen. P2P-Transaktionen über ein unabhängiges Blockchain-Netzwerk werden Ihre Privatsphäre bewahren. Das ist das fantastische Privileg unseres Krypto-Casinos gegenüber Standard-Fiat-only-Seiten. Alle Bitcoins, die Sie in BTC Baccarat gewinnen, werden vor Banken und Behörden geheim gehalten.

Unser Bitcoin Baccarat Casino validiert die Reinheit jeder Wette mit der Provably Fair Technologie. Dieses System ermöglicht es Spielern, die Vertrauenswürdigkeit von Spielergebnissen mit einem Klick zu überprüfen. Die Provably Fair Überprüfung in Bitcoin Baccarat funktioniert folgendermaßen:

  1. Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte "Last Bet Client Seed ID" und kopieren Sie die Daten.
  2. Fügen Sie die Referenz in das Verifizierungsfenster ein.
  3. Erhalten Sie gültige Hash-Ergebnisse, indem Sie den Verifizierungs-Button drücken.
  4. Übereinstimmende Ergebnisse bestätigen die hochsichere Baccarat-Spielrate.

Die Gründe, um Baccarat mit Bitcoin zu spielen

Zahlungen in Bitcoins oder anderen Kryptowährungen sind schnell, einfach und zuverlässig. Niemand kann Ihr Online-Baccarat-Spiel mit Bitcoin nachverfolgen und kontrollieren. Andere Vorteile für Bitcoin-Spieler sind:

  • keine Verzögerungen bei der Bearbeitung von Ein- und Auszahlungen;
  • totale Sicherheit beim Glücksspiel;
  • kein Risiko für Kreditkartenbetrug;
  • keine Provision für die Zahlungsabwicklung;
  • keine Steuern für Gewinne oder Verluste;
  • keine Einschränkungen weltweit.

Erste Schritte mit Online Bitcoin Baccarat

Das Spielen von BTC Baccarat ist mit cryptocurrencies einfach und rentabel. Für einen Anfang müssen Sie einige Bitcoins erhalten, um im online-Kasino zu spielen. Sie können es auf Krypto-Handelsplattformen tun. Nachdem Sie einige BTC kaufen, folgen Sie diesen einfachen Schritten:

  1. Registrieren Sie sich in unserem Bitcoin Baccarat Casino;
  2. Gehen Sie auf die Seite "Balance";
  3. Einzahlung in BTC von Ihrer Krypto-Wallet;
  4. Anspruch auf einen Casino-Bonus;
  5. Finden Sie Ihr Lieblings-Baccarat-Spiel und klicken Sie im Seitenmenü auf "Mit Bitcoin spielen";
  6. Spielen Sie Baccarat und ziehen Sie Ihre BTC-Gewinne zurück, indem Sie die Auszahlungsanfrage senden.

Der Mindesteinsatz in Bitcoin Baccarat Casino ist ein Chip oder 20 μBTC. Die niedrigste Menge von BTC-Transaktionen sollte mindestens 0.5 mBTC entweder für Einlagen und Geld-outs. 7BitCasino akzeptiert auch Einsätze in Fiat-Währung.

Wie kann man Baccarat mit Bitcoin spielen?

Selbst wenn Sie null Wissen über das Bitcoin Baccarat Spiel haben, wird es nicht lange dauern, bis Sie die Grundlagen verstanden haben. Alle Arten von BTC-Baccarat-Spielen sind einfach für das Verständnis von Anfängern. Abhängig von der Version des Kartenspiels, spielen Sie mit sechs oder acht Decks.

Bei Bitcoin Baccarat treten ein Croupier und ein Spieler gegeneinander an. Das Ziel ist es, eine Hand zu bekommen, die näher an der Neun ist. Sie können auf das Blatt des Dealers, das Blatt des Spielers oder auf ein Unentschieden setzen. Der Zufallszahlengenerator sorgt für ein faires Mischen und die totale Zufälligkeit der ausgeteilten Karten.

Die wichtigsten Regeln von BTC Baccarat

Das Bitcoin Baccarat Casino-Spiel beginnt mit einem Spieler und einem Bankier, der zwei Karten erhält. Ihre nächsten Aktionen hängen von den ausgeteilten Karten ab:

  1. Eine glückliche Summe von 9 bringt den sofortigen Sieg.
  2. Der Gesamtwert von 8 und 9 gewinnt über die Hand mit einem niedrigeren Wert.
  3. Insgesamt herrschen 6 oder 7 über kleinere Werte.
  4. Ein Blatt mit insgesamt 5 oder einem niedrigeren Wert lässt einen Spieler eine neue Karte ziehen.
  5. Null Punktzahl bedeutet "Baccarat" oder Verlust.
  6. Die gleiche Summe bedeutet ein Unentschieden und bietet die höchste Auszahlung 8:1.

Handwert im Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Spiel

Jede Karte im Online Bitcoin Baccarat hat einen bestimmten Wert von 0 bis 9 Punkten. Wenn die Punktsumme zehn übersteigt, ziehen Sie zehn von der Summe ab. Eine Summe von 12 zählt aufgrund der Subtraktion als 2, z. B. 7 + 5 = 12; 12 - 10 = 2, sowie Ass + 3 + 7 = (1 + 3 + 7) - 10 = 1.

Kartenwert im BTC-Baccarat-Spiel

Karte Zählwert
10, J, Q, K 0
A 1
9 9
8 8
7 7
6 6
5 5
4 4
3 3
2 2

Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Ziehungsregeln

Es ist wichtig zu erfahren, wie die Karte Zeichnung funktioniert, bevor Sie eine Wette in Online-Baccarat mit Bitcoin. Die Standardzeichnung der dritten Karte im Spiel erscheint in mehreren Fällen. Es hängt davon ab, wie viele Punkte ein Spieler erzielt:

  • 0 - 5: Ein Spieler zieht eine Karte;
  • 6 - 7: ein Spieler entscheidet sich zu stehen;
  • 8 - 9: Ein Spieler hält einen Bankier vom Zeichnen ab.

Wie ein Bankier in BTC Baccarat zieht, hängt von seinem eigenen und dem Punktwert des Spielers des ersten Kartenpaares ab (siehe Tabelle unten).

Bankers Ziehungsaktionen in Bitcoin Baccarat

Summe der ersten zwei Karten Banker zieht, wenn die dritte Karte des Spielers ist Der Banker zieht nicht, wenn die dritte Karte des Spielers ist
0-2 immer -
3 0-7; 9 8
4 2-7 0-1; 8-9
5 4-7 0-3; 8-9
6 6-7 0-5; 8-9
7 haltet -
8-9 hält einen Spieler vom Ziehen ab hält einen Spieler vom Ziehen ab

Beliebte Bitcoin Baccarat Spielversionen

Es gibt mehrere BTC Baccarat-Varianten da draußen. Die beliebteste unter den Bitcoin-Spielen ist Punto Banco, auch bekannt als American Baccarat. Diese Version erfordert keine besonderen Fähigkeiten. Die Gewinnchancen hängen nur von Ihrem Glück ab.

Unter den am weitesten verbreiteten Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Spielen finden Sie die folgenden:

  • Klassisches BTC Baccarat: ein gewöhnliches Spiel mit traditionellen Punto Banco Regeln.
  • Mini-Baccarat: eine amerikanische Variante mit minimalen Wetteinsätzen und reduzierter Tischgröße.
  • VIP Baccarat: die beste Wahl für Liebhaber hoher Einsätze.
  • Live Bitcoin Baccarat: eine beliebte Variante mit echten Dealern.
  • Chemin De Fer: eine französische Variante mit sechs Decks und verdeckt ausgeteilten Karten.

Genießen Sie Bitcoin Live Baccarat Spiele

Live Baccarat mit Bitcoin lässt Casino-Fans aufgrund seiner lebensechten Spielbarkeit wild werden. Es ist, weil echte Händler führen den Prozess, drehen das Gameplay in eine spannende Aktion. Bitcoin Live-Baccarat-Spielstreams finden in Echtzeit in physischen Casinos oder authentischen Studios statt. Es macht das Kartenspiel so einnehmend wie nie zuvor.

Einige Live-Dealer Baccarat BTC-Spiele sind in Demoversionen erhältlich. Andere erfordern einige Einzahlungen von Spielern, um Wetten zu machen. Ein professioneller Croupier mischt die Karten, so dass Sie das Gefühl, Sie tatsächlich am Casino-Tisch spielen.

Der Vorteil von Bitcoin Live Baccarat ist, dass die Runden im Durchschnitt 50 Sekunden dauern. Sie erhalten das Ergebnis im Echtzeitmodus. Die Spieler interagieren mit einem Croupier per Chat. HD-Streaming-Lösungen und entspannende Musik garantieren ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in Live-Bitcoin-Spielen von Baccarat.

Spielen Sie BTC Baccarat Spiele von den besten Anbietern

7BitCasino bietet die besten Online Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Spiele von führenden Entwicklern. Seriöse Anbieter stehen für die höchsten Standards ihrer Tischspiele. Testen Sie verschiedene Spielversionen, um diejenige nach Ihrem Geschmack zu finden. Testen Sie Baccarat für Bitcoin von solchen Experten:

  • BetSoft Gaming
  • BGaming
  • Platipus
  • Playtech
  • Evolution
  • Play'N Go
  • Ezugi

Bitcoin Baccarat Wetten und Auszahlungen

Bitcoin-Casino-Baccarat ist ein einfaches, aber kniffliges Spiel. Jede Wette in BTC Baccarat hat ein anderes Auszahlungspotenzial und einen anderen Hausvorteil:

  • Banker's Hand: Auszahlung 19:20 und 1,06 % Hausvorteil;
  • Die Hand des Spielers: Auszahlung 1:1 und 1,24 % Hausvorteil;
  • Tie: Auszahlung 8:1 und 14,44 % Hausvorteil.

Nebenwetten bei Bitcoin Baccarat

Zusätzlich zu den oben erwähnten Standardwetten gibt es beim Online BTC Baccarat auch Nebenwetten:

  • Perfektes Paar: zwei Karten der gleichen Farbe für einen Spieler und einen Bankier (Auszahlung 25:1);
  • Spielerpaar: eine Wette auf die ersten beiden Karten, die an einen Spieler ausgegeben werden (Auszahlung 1:1);
  • Banker-Paar: eine Wette auf die ersten beiden Karten, die an einen Banker ausgeteilt werden (Auszahlung 11:1);
  • Jedes Paar: eine Wette auf die ersten zwei ausgeteilten Karten (5:1).

BTC Baccarat Quoten

Baccarat type Decknummer im Schuh Quoten des Bankers Baccarat, % Baccarat-Quoten des Spielers, in %. Ergebnis unentschieden, % Bankkommission, %
Live-Baccarat mit Bitcoin 8 45.86 44.62 9.52 variiert
Online Baccarat mit Bitcoin 6 45.87 44.63 9.50 5

Spielstrategie beim Baccarat Casino mit Bitcoin

Niemand kann die Kartenkombinationen im Online Bitcoin Baccarat beeinflussen. Dennoch wird eine bewährte Strategie helfen, einen soliden Gewinn zu erzielen. Sie können mit den beliebtesten Techniken im BTC Baccarat Glücksspiel eine Menge echtes Geld verdienen:

  • Martingale-System: Verdoppeln Sie die Einsätze für jede verlorene Runde, bis Sie anfangen zu gewinnen. Reduzieren Sie die Rate, nachdem Sie Punkt für Punkt gewonnen haben.
  • D'Alembert-System: Es ist gut für eine bescheidene Bankroll. Fügen Sie nach einer verlorenen Runde eine einzelne Wetteinheit hinzu, und fügen Sie das Gleiche für Gewinne hinzu.
  • Contra D'Alembert-System: Es hilft, die Verluste zu reduzieren, um die Gewinne zu maximieren. Erhöhen Sie Ihren Einsatz nach einem Gewinn um eine Einheit. Verringern Sie ihn auf die gleiche Weise nach einem Verlust.
  • Fibonacci-System: Diese Technik steht für vorsichtiges Wetten. Sie kann für mittlere Einsätze gut sein und hält einen Spieler von großen Verlusten fern.
  • Flat-Wetten: Setzen Sie für jede Runde den gleichen Einsatz. Erhöhen oder verringern Sie Ihre Einsätze nicht. So bleiben Sie immer in einer stabilen Position.

Tipps zu gewinnen bei Baccarat Casino mit Bitcoin

Sich auf die eigene Intuition zu verlassen, ist eine goldene Regel, um im Kartenspiel erfolgreich zu sein. Aber ignorieren Sie niemals einen rationalen Rat von Gurus, wenn Sie Bitcoin Baccarat online spielen.

  1. Auf das Haus zu setzen, erhöht die Glücksquote.
  2. Ihre Verluste sind geringer, wenn Sie auf einen Spieler wetten.
  3. Eine Wette auf ein Unentschieden bringt selten einen Sieg.
  4. Beginnen Sie BTC Baccarat mit niedrigen Einsätzen zu spielen.
  5. Wählen Sie Spiele mit einer kleineren Anzahl von Decks.
  6. Seien Sie beim Spielen ruhig und passen Sie Ihre Einsatzlimits mit Bedacht an.
  7. Beginnen Sie nicht mit Nebenwetten auf einmal.
  8. Setzen Sie sich ein Limit für tägliche/monatliche Verluste.
  9. Nutzen Sie den Demo-Modus zum Training.

Bonusangebote vom Bitcoin Baccarat Casino

Was Sie in einem gewöhnlichen Casino nie bekommen werden, ist ein Bitcoin Bonus. Glücklicherweise können Sie ihn bei 7BitCasino bekommen. Unsere Spieler profitieren von mehreren Promotionen, um BTC Baccarat zu spielen. Willkommenspaket, Reload-Bonus, Gratispunkte und VIP-Bonus helfen Ihnen, Ihre Bitcoins in Baccarat-Spielen zu verdoppeln.

Zusammenfassung über Bitcoin Baccarat

BTC Baccarat ist die brillante Wahl, um alle Vorzüge des Glücksspiels mit Kryptowährungen zu bewerten. Wählen Sie aus unserer reichhaltigen Tischspiele-Lobby die Spielversionen aus, die Ihnen am besten gefallen. Steigern Sie Ihr Bitcoin-Einkommen, indem Sie im Live-Bitcoin-Baccarat auf ein höheres Niveau gehen. Vergessen Sie nicht, einen BTC-Bonus von 7BitCasico zu beanspruchen!

Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie Ihr geliebtes Spiel in unserem Bitcoin Baccarat Casino!

Bitcoin Baccarat Casino FAQ

Was ist Baccarat?

Baccarat ist ein Kartenglücksspiel mit einem festen Regelwerk. Es hat einen niedrigen Hausvorteil und hohe Gewinnchancen, wodurch es weltweit gefeiert wird.

Wie unterscheidet sich Bitcoin Baccarat von einem traditionellen Kartenspiel?

Der Unterschied ist, dass die Spieler online mit Kryptowährung im Bitcoin Baccarat Casino spielen.

Bitcoin ist eine dezentralisierte digitale Währung. Das bedeutet, dass niemand BTC kontrolliert oder sich in Blockchain-Transaktionen einmischt. Das Spielen von BTC Baccarat ist völlig legal und sicher, wenn Sie in einem lizenzierten Krypto-Casino spielen.

Kann ich einen Bitcoin Baccarat Casino Bonus erhalten?

Ihr Willkommenspaket wartet auf Sie bei 7BitCasino. Vier aufeinanderfolgende Einzahlungen werden Ihnen bis zu 1.5 BTC bringen, um Bitcoin Baccarat zu spielen. Cashback für Loyalität wird Sie unterhalten und Glück bringen.

Gibt es irgendwelche Tipps, um Baccarat mit Bitcoin zu spielen?

Vermeiden Sie Tie-Wetten beim Spielen von Bitcoin Baccarat. Sie werden Sie mit einem hohen Hausvorteil von 14,4% desillusionieren. Es ist besser, mit einer Wette auf den Bankier zu beginnen.

Kann ich Bitcoin Baccarat auf mobilen Geräten spielen?

Sicher! Sie können erstklassige Bitcoin Baccarat Casino Spiele auf iOS und Android Handys und Tablets genießen.

Kann ich andere Kryptowährungen in Ihrem Bitcoin-Baccarat-Casino verwenden?

Ja! Bei 7BitCasino können Sie Baccarat mit Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, und Ethereum spielen.

Wie kann ich online Bitcoin Baccarat um echtes Geld spielen?

Verwenden Sie Ihre Debit-, Kredit- oder Prepaid-Karte zur Einzahlung. Banküberweisung ist eine weitere Variante, um das Konto aufzufüllen und Bitcoin Baccarat um Fiat-Geld zu spielen. Es steht Ihnen frei, Ihre Coins in eine geeignete Währung umzuwandeln. 7BitCasino akzeptiert AUD, EUR, USD, NOK, CAD, und RUB.

Sehen Sie auch Bitcoin Baccarat Alternativen:

BTC Poker

Casino Blackjack mit Bitcoin

Bitcoin-Roulette

7BitCasino - bitcoin casino logo

BITCOIN BACCARAT

Bitcoin Baccarat is a well-liked game among online crypto casino enthusiasts. Baccarat gambling wins over hearts by frequent luck and elegance of rules. BTC Baccarat has the lowest house edge, making it easier for players to win again and again.

Play Bitcoin Baccarat online for free or take a challenge to win real money. Baccarat with Bitcoin provides a secure and anonymous gaming experience. Try your luck in Punto Banco and Live Baccarat with BTC bets.

Baccarat gambling with cryptocurrency turns a thrilling hobby into a profit-making pastime. 7BitCasino welcomes Bitcoin Baccarat gamblers with BTC bonuses. Make big wins in Baccarat at the 7BitCasino Bitcoin playground with a 24/7 supporting team!

Online Bitcoin Baccarat vs. Traditional Game

The Bitcoin casino Baccarat game resembles its traditional ancestor, Punto Banco. The card game involves two or more opponents. Gamblers compete to get the closest to the nine-point hand. Both versions depend on luck and strategy.

Baccarat dates back to Italy in the 14th century. Over time, the game spread to France. It was considered the entertainment of aristocracy only. In due course, Baccarat became the top game in all online casinos. It is also the favorite game of the cult agent 007 James Bond.

Present-day players may relish dozens of Baccarat variations online. The main peculiarity of Bitcoin Baccarat relates to the payment method. You may deposit and pull out your winnings in cryptocurrency. BTC Baccarat is a safe and reliable option to win some Bitcoins. Its brilliance over other BTC table games is almost a miserable house edge around 1.17%.

High-Security Standards in the Best Bitcoin Baccarat Casino

Our reputable Bitcoin Baccarat casino site gives a payout warranty. Players may count on instant cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals. P2P transactions via an independent blockchain network will keep your privacy. It is the fantastic privilege of our crypto casino over standard fiat-only sites. All Bitcoins that you win in BTC Baccarat will be secret from banks and authorities.

Our Bitcoin Baccarat casino validates the pureness of every bet with Provably Fair technology. This system allows players to verify the trustworthiness of game outcomes in one click. Provably Fair checking in Bitcoin Baccarat works this way:

  1. Click on the last bet client seed ID tab and copy data.
  2. Paste the reference into the verifier window.
  3. Receive valid hash results by pressing the verifying button.
  4. Matching results confirm the high-security baccarat game rate.

Reasons to Play Baccarat with Bitcoin

Payments in Bitcoins or other cryptocurrencies are quick, easy, and reliable. Nobody can track down and control your online Bitcoin Baccarat gambling. Other advantages for Bitcoin gamblers are:

  • no processing delays for deposits and withdrawals;
  • total gambling security;
  • no risk for credit card scams;
  • zero commission for payment processing;
  • no taxes for profits or losses;
  • no restrictions worldwide.

Guide to Get Started with Online Bitcoin Baccarat

Playing BTC Baccarat is easy and profitable with cryptocurrencies. For a start, you need to obtain some Bitcoins to gamble in the online casino. You can do it on crypto trading platforms. After you buy some BTC, follow these simple steps:

  1. Register at our Bitcoin Baccarat casino;
  2. Go to the “Balance” page;
  3. Deposit in BTC from your crypto wallet;
  4. Claim a casino bonus;
  5. Find your favorite Baccarat game and click “Play with Bitcoin” in the side menu;
  6. Play Baccarat and withdraw your BTC winnings by sending the payout request.

The minimum stake in Bitcoin Baccarat casino is one chip or 20 μBTC. The lowest amount of BTC transactions should be at least 0.5 mBTC either for deposits and money-outs. 7BitCasino accepts stakes in fiat currency as well.

How to Play Baccarat with Bitcoin

Even if you have zero knowledge about the Bitcoin Baccarat game, it won’t take long to grasp the basics. All kinds of BTC Baccarat games are simple for beginner’s understanding. Depending on a card game version, you play with six or eight decks.

Bitcoin Baccarat involves a dealer and a player combating each other. The goal is to get a hand closer to nine in value. You may bet on Banker’s hand, Player’s hand, or a Tie. The Random Number Generator ensures a fair shuffling and total randomness of dealt cards.

BTC Baccarat Main Rules

The Bitcoin Baccarat casino game starts with a player and a banker getting two cards. Their next actions depend on the dealt cards:

  1. A lucky total of 9 brings the immediate win.
  2. The total value of 8 and 9 wins over the hand with a lower value.
  3. A total of 6 or 7 prevail over lesser values.
  4. A hand with a total of 5 or a lower value makes a player draw a new card.
  5. Zero score means a “baccarat” or loss.
  6. The equal total means a tie and provides the highest payout 8:1.

Hand Value in Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Game

Every card in online Bitcoin Baccarat has its certain value from 0 to 9 points. When the point total exceeds ten, subtract ten from the total. A total of 12 counts as 2, due to subtraction, e. g., 7 + 5 = 12; 12 - 10 = 2, as well as Ace + 3 + 7 = (1 + 3 + 7) - 10 = 1.

Card value in BTC Baccarat game

Card Count Value
10, J, Q, K 0
A 1
9 9
8 8
7 7
6 6
5 5
4 4
3 3
2 2

Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Drawing Rules

It is essential to learn how the card drawing works before placing a wager in online Baccarat with Bitcoin. The default third card drawing in the game appears in several cases. It depends on how many points a player scores:

  • 0 – 5: a player chooses to draw a card;
  • 6 – 7: a player decides to stand;
  • 8 – 9: a player keeps a banker from drawing.

How a banker draws in BTC Baccarat depends on his own and the player’s point value of the first card pair (see the table below). It is known as the Third Card Rule in Baccarat.

Third Card Rule in Bitcoin Baccarat

Total of the First Two Cards Banker draws when the player’s third card is Banker doesn’t when the player’s third card is
0-2 always -
3 0-7; 9 8
4 2-7 0-1; 8-9
5 4-7 0-3; 8-9
6 6-7 0-5; 8-9
7 stands -
8-9 keeps a player from drawing keeps a player from drawing

There are multiple BTC Baccarat variations out there. The most popular among Bitcoin games is Punto Banco, also known as American Baccarat. This version does not require any special skills. The odds depend on your luck only.

Among the most prevalent Bitcoin casino Baccarat games, you will find the following:

  • Classic BTC Baccarat: a common game with traditional Punto Banco rules.
  • Mini-Baccarat: an American variant with minimal wagering and table size cut down.
  • VIP Baccarat: the best choice for high stake lovers.
  • Live Bitcoin Baccarat: a popular version with real dealers.
  • Chemin De Fer: a French variant with six decks and cards dealt face down.

Enjoy Bitcoin Live Baccarat Games

Live Baccarat with Bitcoin makes casino fans go wild due to its lifelike playability. It is because real dealers run the process, turning the gameplay into a thrilling action. Bitcoin live Baccarat game streams take place from physical casinos or authentic studios in real-time. It makes the card game as engaging as never before.

Some live dealer Baccarat BTC games are available in demo versions. Others require some deposits from players to start making bets. A professional croupier shuffles the cards, making you feel like you actually gamble at the casino table.

The advantage of Bitcoin live Baccarat is that rounds last for 50 seconds on average. You get the result in real-time mode. Players interact with a croupier via chat. HD streaming solutions and relaxing music guarantee a one-of-a-kind experience in live Baccarat Bitcoin games.

Play BTC Baccarat Games by the Best Providers

7BitCasino offers the best online Bitcoin casino Baccarat games from leading developers. Reputable providers stand for the highest standards of their table games. Test different game versions to find the ones to your taste. Try Baccarat for Bitcoin from such industry gurus:

  • BetSoft Gaming
  • BGaming
  • Platipus
  • Playtech
  • Evolution
  • Play’N Go
  • Ezugi

Bitcoin Baccarat Bets and Payouts

Bitcoin casino Baccarat is a simple yet brain-teasing game. Each bet in BTC Baccarat has a different payout potential and house edge:

  • Banker’s hand: payoff 19:20 and 1.06 % house edge;
  • Player’s hand: payoff 1:1 and 1.24 % house edge;
  • Tie: payoff 8:1 and 14.44% house edge.

Side Bets in Bitcoin Baccarat

Extra to the standard bets mentioned above, online BTC Baccarat has side bets too:

  • Perfect pair: two cards of the same suit for a player and a banker (payout 25:1);
  • Player pair: a bet on the first two cards dealt on a player (payout 1:1);
  • Banker pair: a bet on the first two cards dealt on a banker (payout 11:1);
  • Either pair: a bet on any first two dealt cards (5:1).

BTC Baccarat odds

Baccarat type Deck number in the shoe Banker’s Baccarat odds, % Player’s Baccarat odds, % Tie outcome, % Bank commission, %
Live Baccarat with Bitcoin 8 45.86 44.62 9.52 varies
Online Bitcoin Baccarat 6 45.87 44.63 9.50 5

Bitcoin Casino Baccarat Strategy

Nobody can influence the card combinations in online Bitcoin Baccarat. Still, a proven strategy will help make a solid profit. You may earn a good deal of real money with the foremost popular techniques in BTC Baccarat gambling:

  • Martingale system: Double the bets for each lost round until you start winning. Reduce the rate after winning point by point.
  • D’Alembert system: It is good for a modest bankroll. Add a single betting unit after a lost round, and add the same for wins.
  • Contra D’Alembert system: It helps cut the losses to maximize the profits. Increase your stake after a win by a unit. Decrease it after a loss.
  • Fibonacci system: This technique stands for careful wagering. It can be good for middle stakes, keeping a player away from big losses.
  • Flat betting: Place the same wager for each round. Don’t rise or decrease your bets. Thus, you will always stay in a stable position.

Bitcoin Baccarat on mobile

Those players who are used to play baccarat on the web version can now afford to play on the mobile version as well. The fact is that when playing from a mobile device you will always have a lot of freedom and options. You can play baccarat games whenever and wherever you like. How is the online baccarat web version different from the mobile version, apart from the benefits mentioned above? The fact is that all modern casino games are created using advanced programming and markup techniques. For example, HTML5 has become very popular, allowing you to play bitcoin baccarat games directly in the browser of computers, mobile phones and tablets.

There was certainly a time when you had to download an app for your computer or mobile device to playing baccarat at an online casino. The software has evolved a lot over time and as a consequence, you can run baccarat bitcoin on any device without downloading an app. Simply launch the browser built into your Android or iOS device, type 7BitCasino and enjoy bitcoin casino games.

As for how convenient it is to play baccarat in bitcoin casinos from your mobile phone, it's pretty familiar. You will still see the table in front of you when you start the game, with the cards laid out on it. You'll be able to adjust the bet size, make it windowed or stretch the picture to full screen, and turn off animations in some crypto baccarat games. Either way, playing from mobile devices brings added comfort and freedom to players. In addition, the mobile baccarat game is no different from the web version for the computer.

Tips to Win in Bitcoin Baccarat Casino

Relying on one’s intuition is a golden rule to succeed in the card game. But never ignore a rational piece of advice from gurus, playing Bitcoin Baccarat online.

  • Wagering on the house raises lucky odds.
  • Your losses are lower with wagering on a player.
  • A bet on a tie rarely brings a victory.
  • Start playing BTC Baccarat with low stakes.
  • Select games with a smaller amount of decks.
  • Be calm while playing and adjust your betting limits mindfully.
  • Don’t start with side bets at once.
  • Set a limit on daily/monthly losses.
  • Use demo mode for training.

Bitcoin Baccarat Casino Bonus Offers

What you will never get in an ordinary casino is a Bitcoin bonus. Luckily, you can get in at 7BitCasino. Our players take advantage of multiple promotions to play BTC Baccarat. Welcome pack, reload bonuses, comp points, and VIP bonuses will help you double your Bitcoins in Baccarat games.

If you want a bonus to play baccarat games, you can only get it at 7BitCasino. The gaming platform offers bonuses that you can use to playing online baccarat. But, remember, only a portion of the wager in a given game counts towards the wagering. So if you make a deposit and get a bonus, expect to have to wager it for quite a long time. Another very important thing that helps you play bitcoin baccarat with minimal risk is tournaments. It is in tournaments that you have the opportunity to win a pretty big sum and show off your skills.

Some bitcoin casinos offer bonus options that do not need to be wagered. You need to register an account, then go to the faucet and get a fixed amount of cryptocurrency. You can then play baccarat and when you increase your account you can withdraw your winnings. However, many online casinos that practice this approach make the minimum amounts for withdrawal quite high. That is why sometimes such bonuses are simply impossible to withdraw.

Summary on Bitcoin Baccarat

BTC Baccarat is the brilliant choice to evaluate all the merits of cryptocurrency gambling. Select game versions to your liking from our rich table games lobby. Boost your Bitcoin income by going to a higher level in live Bitcoin Baccarat. Don’t forget to claim a BTC bonus from 7BitCasino!

Relax and enjoy your beloved game at our Bitcoin Baccarat casino!

Bitcoin Baccarat Casino FAQ

What is Baccarat?

Baccarat is a card game of chance with a fixed set of rules. It has a low house edge and high odds, making it celebrated worldwide.

How does Bitcoin Baccarat differ from a traditional card game?

The difference is that players gamble online with cryptocurrency at the Bitcoin Baccarat casino.

Bitcoin is a decentralized digital currency. It means that no one controls BTC or interferes with blockchain transactions. Gambling BTC Baccarat is totally legal and safe if you play at a licensed crypto casino.

Can I receive a Bitcoin Baccarat casino bonus?

Your welcome pack is waiting for you at 7BitCasino. Four sequential deposits will bring you up to 1.5 BTC to play Bitcoin Baccarat. Cashback for loyalty will entertain you and bring luck.

Are there any tips to play Baccarat with Bitcoin?

Avoid Tie bets while playing Bitcoin Baccarat. They will make you disillusioned with a high house edge of 14.4%. It is better to start with a bet on the Banker.

Can I play Bitcoin Baccarat on mobile devices?

Sure! You can relish top-notch Bitcoin Baccarat casino games on iOS and Android phones and tablets.

Can I use other cryptocurrencies in your Bitcoin Baccarat casino?

Yes! At 7BitCasino, you can play Baccarat with Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum.

How can I play online Bitcoin Baccarat for real money?

Use your debit, credit, or prepaid card to deposit. Wire transfer is another variant to replenish the account and play Bitcoin Baccarat for fiat money. You are free to convert your coins to a convenient currency. 7BitCasino accepts AUD, EUR, USD, NOK, CAD, and RUB.

See also Bitcoin Baccarat alternatives: